Posted by: digibirder | January 11, 2010

365:11

365:11 Concentration

I was still feeling quite low in mood again today, so we stayed put in the house. The weather was not too good either, so that was another reason for staying in the warm. Consequently, the image for today was not really that well thought out. I simply snapped Keith while he was concentrating on a film he was watching.

I did manage to get a bit of a gym workout done this morning, so that made me feel a bit better, but I am really fed up of the snow, of being unemployed, of not getting out and about, of being wary of spending even the smallest amount of money.

I did manage to get another job applied for – via a job website that I’d saved in Favorites some time ago and forgotten about. I also managed to do some more research into photographic opportunities. I think I have a plan slowly emerging.

We’re definitely off out tomorrow, so hopefully the images will be a bit more exciting.

Leave a Reply

Categories

